Black Express

Welcome to the new look Black Express Rental Store

Easter Holidays

Wednesday, 5 April 2017 9:17:58 AM Australia/Sydney

Easter Trading hours and new Hire stock

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Valentines Day and Mardi Gras 2017

Friday, 10 February 2017 7:39:03 AM Australia/Sydney

February and March 2017

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Australia Day 2017

Monday, 9 January 2017 8:17:17 AM Australia/Sydney

Australia Day Celebrations 2017

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Xmas and New Years Eve Celebrations

Wednesday, 7 December 2016 4:22:15 PM Australia/Sydney

Melbourne Cup and Now Xmas Celebrations

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Busy winter

Tuesday, 8 November 2016 11:57:48 AM Australia/Sydney

Busy WInter

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Australia day 2016

Wednesday, 20 January 2016 4:04:18 PM Australia/Sydney

Australia Day 2016

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

NYE hires Still available

Monday, 28 December 2015 7:28:55 AM Australia/Sydney

New years eve Hires Filling fast

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Xmas Auction Clearance Graysonline

Thursday, 10 December 2015 7:23:27 AM Australia/Sydney

Annual Pre Xmas Auction

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Melbourne Cup 2015

Tuesday, 20 October 2015 2:04:22 PM Australia/Sydney

Melbourne Cup 2015 Preparations

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in Events By Admin Admin

Big Celebrations

Friday, 30 January 2015 3:18:01 PM Australia/Sydney

Three big events coming up very soon, valentines Day on the 14th of Feb, chinesse New Year on the 19th of Feb and Sydney mardi gras Parade on Saturday the 7th of March

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin