Black Express

Welcome to the new look Black Express Rental Store

Pioneer Sell Pro DJ Division

Monday, 22 September 2014 12:27:55 PM Australia/Sydney

Pioneer to Sell Pro DJ Division

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Fathers Day 2014

Saturday, 23 August 2014 10:51:41 AM Australia/Sydney

If Paris hilton is a DJ then why can't my dad bt one as well.

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Soccer World Cup 2014 Brazil

Monday, 16 June 2014 9:42:24 AM Australia/Sydney

Soccer World Cup 2014 Hire a Big Screen TV or Projector..

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

Wednesday, 4 June 2014 4:23:27 PM Australia/Sydney

Follow Us On Instagram Blackexpress1

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Happy New Year 2014

Tuesday, 31 December 2013 7:36:47 AM Australia/Sydney

Happy New Year 2014

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Xmas is here

Tuesday, 24 December 2013 1:31:12 PM Australia/Sydney

Xmas Day is almost Here

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Mega Xmas Auction

Friday, 6 December 2013 12:28:20 PM Australia/Sydney

Massive Xmas Clearance Auction Now On Grays online

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

NRL Grand final Weekend

Saturday, 28 September 2013 9:20:14 AM Australia/Sydney

Big Weekend NRL Grand FInal

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

Happy Fathers Day 2013

Thursday, 8 August 2013 5:15:23 PM Australia/Sydney

Happy Father's Day

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin

EOFY Hire Specials

Thursday, 20 June 2013 9:15:38 AM Australia/Sydney

EOFY Hire Specials Till June 30

Read More
0 Comments | Posted in News By Admin Admin